Skip to content ↓

Fees, term dates and events calendar

Class Fees:

Musical Theatre: MINI £90 per term, Junior, Pre-Senior and Senior: £115 per term.

Acro and Street Cats: £75 per term (or £50 if in addition to a Musical Theatre class)

Stamford Arts Centre Junior and Intermediate: £75 per term. SSYT £85 per term.


AUTUMN TERM 2017

Saturday 9th September: Term begins.  All classes start on or after this date.

Monday 23rd - Sunday 29th October: Half Term.  No classes during this week.  Holiday activities are available.

Friday 3rd and Sunday 5th:  Halloween Spooktacular. All classes will be performing at Stamford Corn Exchange during this weekend.  Check your registered parent emails for info.

Friday 15th December:  Last day of term.  This is the last day of term for ALL classes.

SPRING TERM 2018 - 10th anniversary year

Monday 8th January: Term begins.  All classes start on or after this date.

Monday 12th - Sunday 18th Feb: HALF TERM - NO CLASSES (Holiday Programmes are available)

18th, 24th and 25th March 2018: LAMDA Exams

Monday 26th February - Saturday 3rd March: World Book Day 'Week'.  Dress as a character from a book.  Donations to Sue Ryder Thorpe Hall.

Thursday 29th March: Term ends for the Easter break.  

10th - 12th April 2018: Disneyland Paris Performance Trip (Troupe Members Only)

SUMMER TERM 2018 - 10TH ANNIVERSARY YEAR

Monday 16th April: Term commences. All classes start on or after this date.

Monday 28th May - Sunday 3rd June: HALF TERM - NO CLASSES (Holiday programmes are available)

Sat 16th and Sun 17th June 2018: Wildcats Live - 10 years of Wildcats

Saturday 7th July 2018: WAFTAS (BAFTA's) Wildcats 10th Year Anniversary Awards Ball (for families including children)

Saturday 14th July: Term ends for the summer break.

SUMMER SCHOOL 2018: 10 YEARS OF WILDCATS - SHOW PROJECT plus much more to follow.

AUTUMN TERM 2018 - 10TH ANNIVERARY YEAR

Wildcats Live - Here comes Christmas: Saturday 24th and Sunday 25th November.