Skip to content ↓

Term Dates - Academy 

AUTUMN TERM 2016:

Enrolment: TBC (Provisionally 31st August BTEC)

Term 1: Monday 5 September 2016 – Thursday 20 October 2016

First week: Y2 are in Monday 5th & Wednesday 7th September. Y1 are in Thursday 8th & Friday 9th September.  Normal timetable resumes the following week. HND commence 12th September.

CLOSED Staff Development: Friday 21 October 2016

Half Term: Monday 24 October 2016 – Friday 28 October 2016

Term 2: Monday 31 October 2016 – Tuesday 20 December 2016

PERFORMANCE EVENT: Wednesday 30th November - Afternoon only

PERFORMANCE/FUNDRAISING EVENT: Sunday 11th December, Burghley House, Stamford - The Santa Run - Morning only 

SPRING TERM 2017

Interview / Selection Day: Tuesday 3 January 2017

Term 3: Wednesday 4 January 2017– Thursday 9 February 2017

EVENING PERFORMANCE:  Showcase Event - Friday 27th January at Stamford Corn Exchange

CLOSED Staff Development: Friday10 February 2017

Half Term: Monday13 February 2017 – Friday 17 February 2017

Term 4: Monday 20 February 2017 -Friday 7 April 2017

PERFORMANCE EVENT YEAR 1: 16th and 17th March

Easter Break:  Monday 10 April 2017 – Friday 21 April 2017

SUMMER TERM 2017

Term 5: Monday 24 April 2017 – Friday 26 May 2017

Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May 2017

Bank Holiday: Monday 29 May 2017

Half Term: Tuesday 30 May – Friday 2 June 2017

PERFORMANCE EVENT: 8th and 9th June 

Term 6: Monday 5 June - Friday 30 June 2017

PERFORMANCE EVENT: Wildcats Live - Saturday 17th and Sunday 18th June at The Cresset, Peterborough